Emory University

5.0 rating based on 5 ratings

Emory University


    Please fill in your details below


    Emory University began its long history as Emory College in Oxford, Georgia. It is a Methodist Episcopal school, and remains the second oldest private higher education institution in the state.

    In 1915, Emory reorganised as Emory University in Druid Hills, just outside of Atlanta Georgia. However, it kept the Oxford campus, redeveloping hat into Oxford College, a residential 2 year university where many Emory Baccalaureate students begin their classes.

    Emory University today boasts nine primary divisions:

    • Candler School of Theology
    • Emory College of Arts and Sciences
    • Emory School of Law
    • Emory School of Medicine
    • Goizueta Business School
    • Laney Graduate School
    • Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing
    • Oxford College
    • Rollins School of Public Health

    The Medical School is a part of Emory Healthcare, which is itself the largest healthcare system in Georgia. In addition, it is one of three universities jointly administering the Wallace H. Coulter Department of Biomedical Engineering and one of two behind the Confucius Institute of Atlanta.


    This course designed for those who need flexible scheduling and learning
    in an accelerated format

    No Courses Founds

    Please sign in to shortlist your item

    Login No, Thanks!

    Please sign in for add Review

    Login No, Thanks!